Thursday, 22 December 2016

Book Tour - Midnight and Mistletoe by Rebecca Raisin

Today it's release day for Midnight and Mistletoe by Rebecca Raisin, Book 3 in the Cedarwood Lodge series!

We're running a tour that starts today, with some fabulous book bloggers! Find out more about the book and check out the tour stops below:



From the Blurb:

Join Rebecca Raisin for the final festive part of the Cedarwood Lodge serial and see who might be kissing under the mistletoe…

Planning a New Years Eve Party might be the kind of event Clio Winters used to dream about organising, but when everything is feeling a bit up in the air, she has to hope that this New Years her wish really will come true.

Cedarwood Lodge is a delectable romance told in three parts – following Clio Winters journey back to her hometown of Evergreen. This is the final part in this feel-good romance serial.

Add on Goodreads
Book Links: Amazon | Amazon UK



About the Author:

Rebecca Raisin is a true bibliophile. This love of books morphed into the desire to write them. She’s been published in various short story anthologies and in in fiction magazines, and is now focusing on writing romance.

Rebecca aims to write characters you can see yourself being friends with. People with big hearts who care about relationships, and most importantly believe in true love.

Author Links: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads

TOUR SCHEDULE:

 December 22 (Release Day):

December 23:
  
 Reviewing Outside Tour Dates:
 
 

Thursday, 24 November 2016

Book Tour - Brides & Bouquets by Rebecca Raisin

Eeep! Today is release day for Brides and Bouquets by Rebecca Raisin, book 2 in the Cedarwood Lodge series.

We're running a tour that starts today, with some fabulous book bloggers! Find out more about the book and check out the tour stops below:

From the Blurb:
 
Christmas has come to Cedarwood Lodge in the second part of the feel-good romance serial from best selling author, Rebecca Raisin!

Dreaming of a happily ever after at Cedarwood Lodge is Clio Winters’ current focus, especially with a winter wonderland wedding expo planned. But with brides coming from far and wide the heat is on for Clio to fulfil everyone’s dream of a Christmas wedding!

It seems like Clio’s new business might be off to a rocky start and surrounded by love struck brides she can’t help but hope for a little Christmas romance of her own…

Cedarwood Lodge is a delectable romance told in three parts – following Clio Winters journey back to her hometown of Evergreen. This is Part Two.
 
 
About the Author:

Rebecca Raisin is a true bibliophile. This love of books morphed into the desire to write them. She’s been published in various short story anthologies and in in fiction magazines, and is now focusing on writing romance.

Rebecca aims to write characters you can see yourself being friends with. People with big hearts who care about relationships, and most importantly believe in true love.

Author Links: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads

Tour Schedule:


November 24 (Release Day)

November 25

November 26

November 27

November 28

November 29

November 30

December 1

Sunday, 6 November 2016

Book Tour - It's Not You, It's Them by Portia MacIntosh

Today is Day 1 of the blog tour for It's Not You, It's Them by Portia MacIntosh! Hurray!!!! <3

Below you can find out a little more about the book, plus the schedule for all the tour stops with the fabulous bloggers reviewing, sharing excerpts and guest posts! 

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01J0W743E/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=lovereadroma-20&camp=1789&creative=9325&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B01J0W743E&linkId=6d191e1449d353bea4078b78211b29b6
From the Blurb:
 
An irresistible, feel-good romance, perfect for fans of Rosie Blake, Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk.

First comes love. Then comes family…


After a lifetime of kissing frogs, Roxie Pratt has given up on finding her own fairytale romance. That is, until she meets her very own Prince Charming, Mark Wright, and he sweeps Roxie off her feet!

So when Mark finally gets down on one knee and pops the question, there’s only one thing left to do: meet the family! And when everything has been picture-perfect so far, what could possibly go wrong…?
 
Add on Goodreads
Pre-order Links: Amazon | Amazon UK 
 
About the Author:
Portia MacIntosh has been 'making stuff up' for as long as she can remember - or so she says. Whether it was blaming her siblings for that broken vase when she was growing up, blagging her way backstage during her rock chick phase or, most recently, whatever justification she can fabricate to explain away those lunchtime cocktails, Portia just loves telling tales. After years working as a music journalist, Portia decided it was time to use her powers for good and started writing novels. Taking inspiration from her experiences on tour with bands, the real struggle of dating in your twenties and just trying to survive as an adult human female generally, Portia writes about what it's really like for women who don't find this life stuff as easy as it seems.
 

Monday, 24 October 2016

Release Day - Celebrations and Confetti by Rebecca Raisin

It's release day for Celebrations and Confetti by Rebecca Raisin and here at Love Reading Romance we are running a book tour to spread the word about this wonderful new release!

From the Blurb:
Part one in a feel-good romantic serial from bestselling author Rebecca Raisin!

Clio Winters is finally fulfilling her childhood dream of renovating the gorgeous old Cedarwood Lodge in Evergreen. Turning it into the perfect destination for big celebrations, weddings and parties has brought her back home, but Cedarwood Lodge is in need of a lot of tender loving care.

Perhaps all the work will be the perfect distraction from the real reason she had to leave her glamorous New York life behind.

Will coming home be the best decision of her life… or her biggest regret?

Cedarwood Lodge is a delectable romance told in three parts - following Clio Winters journey back to her hometown of Evergreen. This is Part One.
 
Book Links: Amazon | Amazon UK | B&N | Google Play | Goodreads


To follow all the excitement of the Celebration and Confetti release, check out the reviews, excerpts and guest posts that are part of the blog tour:

Tour Schedule

October 24 (Release Day)
October 25
October 26
October 27
October 28
October 31 
 
http://tours.readingromance.com/2016/08/celebrations-and-confetti-at-cedarwood.html