Thursday 22 December 2016

Book Tour - Midnight and Mistletoe by Rebecca Raisin

Today it's release day for Midnight and Mistletoe by Rebecca Raisin, Book 3 in the Cedarwood Lodge series!

We're running a tour that starts today, with some fabulous book bloggers! Find out more about the book and check out the tour stops below:

From the Blurb:

Join Rebecca Raisin for the final festive part of the Cedarwood Lodge serial and see who might be kissing under the mistletoe…

Planning a New Years Eve Party might be the kind of event Clio Winters used to dream about organising, but when everything is feeling a bit up in the air, she has to hope that this New Years her wish really will come true.

Cedarwood Lodge is a delectable romance told in three parts – following Clio Winters journey back to her hometown of Evergreen. This is the final part in this feel-good romance serial.

Add on Goodreads
Book Links: Amazon | Amazon UK

About the Author:

Rebecca Raisin is a true bibliophile. This love of books morphed into the desire to write them. She’s been published in various short story anthologies and in in fiction magazines, and is now focusing on writing romance.

Rebecca aims to write characters you can see yourself being friends with. People with big hearts who care about relationships, and most importantly believe in true love.

Author Links: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads


 December 22 (Release Day):

December 23:
 Reviewing Outside Tour Dates: